Wining Result

Friday, 19-07-2024


1st prize 076726
2nd prize 192784
3rd prize 832531
Special Prize Consolation Prize
445878 879652
573545 785673
263541 568931
698575 358451

History Result

# Day Date Result Price
387 Friday 19-07-2024 076726 1
386 Thursday 18-07-2024 109983 1
385 Wednesday 17-07-2024 255371 1
384 Tuesday 16-07-2024 732076 1
383 Monday 15-07-2024 823711 1
382 Sunday 14-07-2024 718913 1
381 Saturday 13-07-2024 269727 1
380 Friday 12-07-2024 219568 1
379 Thursday 11-07-2024 923760 1
378 Wednesday 10-07-2024 526942 1
377 Tuesday 09-07-2024 997514 1
376 Monday 08-07-2024 802846 1
375 Sunday 07-07-2024 816729 1
374 Saturday 06-07-2024 179463 1