Wining Result

Thursday, 20-06-2024


1st prize 345264
2nd prize 470577
3rd prize 071187
Special Prize Consolation Prize
689431 584165
712700 502044
572972 833654
623109 446391

History Result

# Day Date Result Price
358 Thursday 20-06-2024 345264 1
357 Wednesday 19-06-2024 349018 1
356 Tuesday 18-06-2024 970695 1
355 Monday 17-06-2024 356243 1
354 Sunday 16-06-2024 841867 1
353 Saturday 15-06-2024 857564 1
352 Friday 14-06-2024 503932 1
351 Thursday 13-06-2024 446975 1
350 Wednesday 12-06-2024 372214 1
349 Tuesday 11-06-2024 923170 1
348 Monday 10-06-2024 148479 1