Wining Result

Tuesday, 20-01-2024


1st prize 072970
2nd prize 240581
3rd prize 466328
Special Prize Consolation Prize
107962 548427
117539 957441
578265 873207
514816 039680

History Result

# Day Date Result Price
239 Tuesday 20-02-2024 072970 1
238 Monday 19-02-2024 656107 1
237 Sunday 18-02-2024 144192 1
236 Saturday 17-02-2024 805826 1
235 Friday 16-02-2024 359143 1
234 Thursday 15-02-2024 083270 1
233 Wednesday 14-02-2024 750627 1
232 Tuesday 13-02-2024 588406 1
231 Monday 12-02-2024 202784 1
230 Sunday 11-02-2024 231357 1
229 Saturday 10-02-2024 807319 1
228 Friday 09-02-2024 790544 1
227 Thursday 08-02-2024 521585 1
226 Wednesday 07-02-2024 658652 1
225 Tuesday 06-02-2024 366432 1
224 Monday 05-02-2024 385486 1